HELLO
Welcome to the BLOG! Here you will view the latest weddings, engagement sessions, personal work, or just about anything that's on my mind. If you want to see more of my work, please visit my main website at www.billierochephotography.com. Feel free to leave a comment or you can always email me at info@billierochephotography.com=)



ADD ME ON FACEBOOK and TWITTER
Twitter
64
My first Boudoir Session with the hotness Rochelle! The camera just loves her! I'm so lucky I got to photograph her. She's a natural and so drop dead gorgeous!!! Thank you so much for trusting me and for making the session lots of fun. Here's a sneak peak of Rochelle's boudoir shoot....=) Enjoy! 

(2) Comments Leave comment Send to a friend
Rochelle:

Casey loved it! He said it was the best gift he has even received from any girlfriend.

(01.12.10)
Maria Mamora:

These pictures are amazing!! Who did your hair and make up?

(12.09.10)
Listed below are links to blogs that reference this entry: Rochelle's Boudoir . TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.billieroche.com/darkroom/mt/mt-tb.cgi/63
Digg this blog This blog is del.icio.us Add to Technorati Favorites
63
promo1.jpg
*PROMO EXPIRED
Here are the available dates:
Feb. 1- Monday
Feb. 3- Wednesday
Feb. 5- Friday
Feb. 13- Saturday
Feb. 14- Sunday
Feb. 15- Monday
Feb. 17- Wednesday
Feb. 19- Friday
Feb. 20- Saturday
Feb. 21- Sunday
Feb. 22- Monday
Feb. 24-Wednesday
Feb. 28- Saturday

For inquiries, please email us at info@billierochephotography.com
or call 832-455-0083
(1) Comments Leave comment Send to a friend
Rochelle:

will definitely do this again!

(01.12.10)
Listed below are links to blogs that reference this entry: boudoir provocateur by billie roche . TrackBack URL for this entry: http://www.billieroche.com/darkroom/mt/mt-tb.cgi/62
Digg this blog This blog is del.icio.us Add to Technorati Favorites